No data about you or your device is stored outside of your device, except for simple tracking performed by Google Analytics to view the number of hits on each page. This is used to identify popular parts of the app and used to make the app better in the future.
To use all features of this app you need a subscription. The subscription is called "Team Liverpool Subscription". The subscription has a 1 month free trial which can be cancelled at any time. After this month the subscription will charge $0.99 from your iTunes account every week. The subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period if not cancelled. The subscription may be managed and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of the free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.
Data is not shared.